WHO European Region (EUR) 2014-2015

Currently, there are seven bilateral influenza cooperative agreements that support influenza activity in the European Region. These cooperative agreements are with ministries of health or other institutions that work with the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) to build capacity in order to routinely identify, diagnose and respond to seasonal and pandemic influenza.